E-mail: dnhddtourism@gmail.com

With reference to the advertisement no. DD/SPOTAC/EST/POSTS/2017-18/33 dated 19/01/2022; the list of eligible & ineligible candidates as scrutinized by the scrutiny committee is as below:

LIST OF ELGIBLE & INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR THE POST OF EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT ON CONTRACT BASIS

SR. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DATE OF BIRTH	ELIGIBLE OR INELIGIBLE WITH REASON
1.	Jadav Ravikumar Mohanbhai	19/04/1994	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
2.	Raysing Yogeshbhai Jagannath	14/02/1987	Eligible
3.	Jayeshbhai Kurkutiya	20/05/1995	<u>Eligible</u>
4.	Saksham	02/10/1997	Ineligible (As the candidate doesn't have required minimum 01 year experience)
5.	Sudhakxi Bharat Patel	14/06/2001	Ineligible (As the candidate have no experience)
6.	Tanmay Gautam Parida	10/01/1991	Inligible (As the candidate doesn't have required educational qualification)
7.	Patel Sejalkumar Santoshbhai	17/06/1995	Eligible
8.	Tushar Rathi	31/10/1996	Eligible (Subject to submission of Degree certificate)
9.	Shwetha Menon	25/08/1997	Ineligible (As the candidate doesn't have required minimum 01 year experience)
10.	Solanki Rakesh Vinubhai	05/01/1993	<u>Eligible</u>
11.	Surajbhai Rameshbhai Gavit	27/09/1998	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted Experience certificate)

12.	E-mail: dnhddtou Chaudhari Hinaben Jokatabhai	18/05/1992	Ineligible (As the candidate
			have no experience)
13.	Madhuri Prasad	27/12/1987	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
14.	Patel Jaimin	28/11/1992	<u>Eligible</u>
15.	Barot Karishmaben Pravinbhai	23/12/1999	<u>Eligible</u>
16.	Rajan Jagdish Kesari	28/11/2000	Eligible (Provisionally subject to submission
17.	Gaurav Manoj	31/01/1998	of degree certificate) Ineligible (As the candidate have not completed graduation & no experience certificate submitted)
18.	Kinjal Thakorbhai Solanki	24/02/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have no experience)
19.	Riddhi Hitesh Bhatt	01/09/1995	<u>Eligible</u>
20.	Mehul Vijaybhai Patel	19/01/1995	<u>Eligible</u>
21.	Krupaben Maheshbhai Prajapati	01/01/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have no experience)
22.	Gaurav Rajubhai Halpati	23/12/1998	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
23.	Nirav Deepak Parab	28/01/1992	<u>Eligible</u>
24.	Kirit Maganbhai Sapariya	01/12/1985	<u>Eligible</u>
25.	Bobin Sharma	21/05/1995	Eligible (Provisionally subject to submission of degree certificate)
26.	Nisha Hirenkumar Patel	21/06/1994	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
27.	Rohit Chaturi Varma	04/08/1995	<u>Ineligible</u> (As the candidate

	E-mail: dnhddtoi	arisin e ginanicon	
			have not submitted
			experience
			certificate)
28.	Mohamaddilavar Juber Shaikh	04/10/1997	<u>Eligible</u>
29.	Yatin P Modi	17/04/1995	Eligible
2).	Tuthi Tivioui	17701/1993	Digiot
20			
30.	Foram Amratlal Patel	09/11/1998	<u>Ineligible</u> (As the candidate
			have no work
			experience)
31.	Milind Anand Bhoj	25/05/1996	Eligible
	, and the second		(Provisionally
			subject to submission
22	14.1.15	10/04/400	of degree certificate
32.	Mohd Rutab	10/01/1996	<u>Eligible</u>
33.	Ditixsha Harish Patel	04/05/1997	<u>Ineligible</u>
			(As the candidate
			have not submitted
			current experience
2.4	CI IM IIC	17/11/1000	certificate)
34.	Shreyash Manish Smart	17/11/1999	<u>Ineligible</u> (As the candidate
			have not submitted
			experience
			certificate)
35.	Praful Shukla	04/02/1998	<u>Ineligible</u>
			(As the candidate
			have not submitted
			experience certificate)
36.	Raikwar Pooja Jugal Kishor	08/08/2000	<u>Ineligible</u>
50.	Transwar 1 ooja sagar Isishor	00/00/2000	(As the candidate
			have not submitted
			experience
2=		4.704 (1.7.7.	certificate)
37.	Jitesh Navneet Solanky	17/01/1999	Ineligible (As the condidate
			(As the candidate have not completed
			graduation and hav
			no experience)
38.	Halpati Viral Chetanbhai	-	<u>Ineligible</u>
	-		(As the candidate
			have not completed
			graduation and hav
39.	Kamli Meghaben Subhashbhai	16/09/1993	no experience) Eligible
			anaga Wat
40.	Keyuri Rahulbhai Patel	13/03/2000	<u>Ineligible</u>
			(As the candidate
	1	1	have no experience

	E-mail: dnhddto		n
41.	Harsh Chetanbhai Patel	11/02/1998	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
42.	Chettiar Manjula	29/08/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
43.	Brijeshkumar Ramesh Patel	25/05/1997	<u>Eligible</u>
44.	Aniket Bachulal Yadav	29/09/2000	<u>Eligible</u>
45.	Sulaxna Pradeep Halpati	19/01/1998	<u>Eligible</u>
46.	Brijesh Suresh Pariakar	18/04/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have no experience)
47.	Damania Yagnesh Pratap	26/06/1991	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
48.	Prabhu Raghunathan	09/11/1995	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
49.	Yasmin Salim Shaikh	17/11/1998	<u>Eligible</u>
50.	Pritamkumar Bharatbhai Patel	14/07/1994	<u>Eligible</u>
51.	Yashodhan Mukund Samudre	30/09/1995	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)
52.	Mahipal Rajeshkumar Shah	02/03/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate doesn't have required minimum experience)
53.	Kinjal Minesh Patel	08/01/1993	Eligible
54.	Ruti Milin Patel	26/10/1992	<u>Eligible</u>
55.	Shivangini Kantilal Patel	20/05/1998	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted

	E-man; umuutot	di isin e ginan.com	
			experience certificate)
56.	Nayana Ganesh Jibhakate	20/03/1988	<u>Eligible</u>
57.	Sharma Brijesh Anand	12/08/1999	Eligible (Provisionally Subject to submission of degree certificate)
58.	Fevinaben Chunilal Halpati	23/05/2000	Ineligible (As the candidate doesn't have required minimum experience)
59.	Nehali Kantibhai Patel	19/08/1991	<u>Eligible</u>
60.	Rathod Rahul Hasmukh	28/10/2000	Ineligible (As the candidate have no experience)
61.	Shyam Subhash Varli	02/03/1995	<u>Eligible</u>
62.	Saraswati Ravindra Nahire	20/06/1997	<u>Eligible</u>
63.	Ronitkumar Arvindkumar	24/05/1994	<u>Eligible</u>
64.	Brijalkumar Pravinbhai Dhodi	20/10/1997	Eligible (Subject to submission of Degree certificate)
65.	Vishakha Kushwaha	07/08/1996	<u>Eligible</u>
66.	Saini Neha Shyamsunder	01/07/2001	<u>Eligible</u>
67.	Balbeer Kumar Choudhary	02/02/1994	<u>Eligible</u>
68.	Dadhav Nileshbhai Punkabhai	31/12/1994	<u>Eligible</u>
69.	Shefali Uttam Mahyavanshi	22/02/1993	<u>Eligible</u>
70.	Patel Vishal Prafulbhai	30/07/1994	Eligible (Provisionally subject to submission of degree certificate)

E-mail: dnhddtourism@gmail.com

71.	Halpati Rohitkumar Amratbhai	19/12/1995	<u>Eligible</u>	
72.	Delna Ramakantbhai Tandel	15/07/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)	
73.	Roshni Sadik Pangrej	24/08/1999	Ineligible (As the candidate have not submitted experience certificate)	
74.	Tanmay Gautam Parida	10/01/1991	Ineligible (Duplicate entry as the applicant have applied two times)	

*All the eligible candidates are hereby informed to remain present at the O/o the Director (Tourism)/Member Secretary (SPOTAC), Paryatan Bhawan, Nani Daman for the interview of the post of Executive Assistant which is scheduled on 24/08/2022 from 11:00 AM onwards. The candidates shall report for the interview one (01) hour before along with all the necessary documents (i.e., Photo ID, Educational qualification certificates, Experience certificates, etc.) for verification.