U.T. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Secretariat, Daman.

No. 1/6/93-PER/Part/1159

Dated : 05/10/2022

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon joining of Shri Ravi Dhawan, IAS (AGMUT: 2011) and Ms. Ruchika Katyal, IAS (AGMUT: 2013) in the U.T. of DNH&DD, the Administrator, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu is pleased to re-allocate the charges of IAS Officers as under:

1.	Shri Vikas Anand, IAS (AGMUT : 2002)	A. Advisor to Administrator, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu with the following additional charges
		 B. Secretary, DNH and Daman & Diu. 1. Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms. 2. Home (Including Police, Fire Services and Prisons) 3. Vigilance 4. Parliamentary Affairs
		C. Managing Director, OIDC, DNH and Daman & Diu.
		D. Chairman, Staff Selection Board, DNH and Daman & Diu
2.	Shri Gaurav Singh Rajawat, IAS	A. Finance Secretary, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu with the following additional charges
	(AGMUT : 2011)	 B. Secretary, DNH and Daman & Diu. 1. Industries, Trade & Commerce 2. Accounts & Taxation and Excise 3. Planning & Statistics 4. Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Community Development 5. Revenue
		 C. Secretary-cum- Director, DNH & Daman & Diu 1. Municipal & Panchayat Elections 2. General Administration/Protocol & Public Grievances 3. Mines
		D. Commissioner, DNH & Daman & Diu 1. GST / VAT 2. Excise
		E. Chairman, Pollution Control Committee, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

		F. Chairperson, Police Complaint Authority, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, and Daman & Diu
		G. CMD, Smart City, Diu.
3.	Shri Ravi Dhawan, IAS	A. Secretary, PWD, DNH and Daman & Diu with the following additional charges
	(AGMUT : 2011)	B. Secretary, DNH and Daman & Diu.
		1. Forests, Environment and Wildlife
		 Town & Country Planning Urban Development
		C. Member Secretary, Staff Selection Board, DNH and Daman & Diu
4.	Ms. Ruchika Katyal, IAS	A. Secretary (Health & Family Welfare), DNH and Daman & Diu with following additional charges.
	(AGMUT : 2013)	B. Secretary, DNH and Daman & Diu 1. Medical & Paramedical Education
		2. Social Welfare & Women & Child Development
		3. Information Technology
		C. Commissioner-cum-Secretary (Tribal Welfare)
5.	Ms. Tapasya Raghav, IAS	A. Collector, Daman with the following additional charges
	(AGMUT : 2013)	B. Director (Municipal Administration), DNH and Daman & Diu
		C. Member Secretary, Pollution Control Committee, DNH & DD.
		D. Chief Electoral Officer, DNH and Daman & Diu
		E. Joint Commissioner (VAT & GST), Daman
		F. Deputy Commissioner, Excise, Daman
		G. Additional Commissioner, Labour, Daman
		H. Additional Director, Daman 1. Mines
		 2. Employment 3. GAD & Protocol & Public Grievances
		I. Chairman, PDA, D&D
		J. Additional Registrar of Co-operatives Societies, Daman.
		K. Member, Staff Selection Board, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, and Daman & Diu.

	.	
6.	Shri Saurabh Mishra, IAS (AGMUT : 2015)	A. Secretary, Agriculture, Soil Conservation & Horticulture, DNH and Daman & Diu with the following additional charges
		 B. Secretary-cum-Director, DNH and Daman & Diu 1. Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services 2. Fisheries
		C. Special Secretary (PWD), DNH&DD.
		D. CMD, Smart City, DNH
7.	Ms. Bhanu Prabha, IAS	A. Collector, Dadra & Nagar Haveli with following additional charges
	(AGMUT : 2015)	B. Managing Director, SC & ST/OBC Finance and Development Corporation, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
		C. Special Secretary (Forests, Environment & Wildlife), DNH& DD
		D. Chairman, PDA, DNH
		E. Deputy Commissioner (Excise), DNH.
		F. Joint Commissioner (VAT & GST), DNH
		 G. Additional Director, DNH. 1. GAD, Protocol. 2. Public Grievances. 3. Municipal Administration 4. Urban Development 5. Mines
		H. Additional Registrar of Cooperative Societies, DNH
		I. Addl. Commissioner, Labour & Employment, DNH
8.	Shri S. Asker Ali,	A. Secretary-cum-Commissioner (Labour &
	IAS (AGMUT : 2016)	Employment),DNHⅅ with the following
		additional charges:
		B. Secretary, DNH and Daman & Diu
		 Port & Light House Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and Legal Metrology Tourism Information & Publicity
		5. Official Language
		 Cooperation Art & Culture
		8. Archives &Archaeology
		C. Special Secretary (Tourism), DNH and Daman & Diu.

D. Registrar of Co-operative Societies, DNH and Daman & Diu.
--

NOTE:

- 1. The charge of Chairman, Daman & Diu Coastal Zone Management Authority will be handled by the Secretary (Environment and Forests) as per Gazette Notification dated 09/01/2020 of MoEFCC
- 2. The charge of Member Secretary, Daman & Diu Coastal Zone Management Authority will be handled by the Member Secretary, Pollution Control Committee, DD&DNH as per Gazette Notification dated 09/01/2020 of MoEFCC.

The aforementioned officers shall hold the additional charges without any extra remuneration until further orders.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sly

(Jatin Goyal) Director-cum-Deputy Secretary (Pers.)

Copy to :

- 1. The Advisor to the Administrator, DNH&DD, Secretariat, Daman.
- 2. The Finance Secretary, DNH&DD, Secretariat, Daman.
- 3. The Deputy Inspector General of Police, DNH&DD, Daman.
- 4. The Superintendent of Police, DNH/Daman/Diu.
- 5. The Chief Conservator of Forest, DNH&DD, Secretariat, Daman.
- 6. All the Secretaries of DNH&DD.
- 7. The Collector, DNH/Daman/Diu.
- 8. The Concerned Department/Officers, DNH&DD.
- 9. The Director of Accounts, DNH/Daman/Diu.
- 10. The Joint Secretary (P&S), DNH&DD for publication in the Official Gazette.
- 11. The P.S. to Administrator, DNH&DD, Secretariat, Daman.
- 12. The Asst. Director (OL), Daman for translation into Hindi.
- 13. Office Copy / Guard file.