## <u>LIST OF DANIPS OFFICERS POSTED AT DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU AS ON 04/11/2022</u>

1.	Shri Manasvi Jain, SG, DANIPS	Sub Divisional Police Officer, Diu.
2.	Shri Rajnikant Awadhiya , EG, DANIPS	Dy. Superintendent of Police, PHQ & Operations with additional charge of 1. Deputy Superintendent of Police, Anti Corruption Unit, DNH&DD. 2. Sub Divisional Police Officer, Daman
3.	Shri N. L. Rohit, EG, DANIPS	Vice Principal, Police Training School, Sayli.
4.	Shri Siddharth Jain EG, DANIPS	Sub Divisional Police Officer, Silvassa with additional charge of Sub Divisional Police Officer, Khanvel.