## LIST OF IPS OFFICERS POSTED AT DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU AS ON 04-11-2022

1.	Shri Dumbere Milind Mahadeo, IPS (AGMUT : 2006)	<ul> <li>A. Deputy Inspector General of Police, Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu with the following additional charges.</li> <li>B. Director, Fire &amp; Emergency Service, Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>C. Superintendent of Police (Anti- Corruption Unit), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>D. Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> </ul>
2.	Shri Amit Sharma, IPS (AGMUT : 2010)	Superintendent of Police, Daman
3.	Shri Rajendra Prasad Meena, IPS (AGMUT : 2010)	Superintendent of Police, DNH
4.	Shri Fulzele Piyush Nirakar, IPS (AGMUT:2015)	Superintendent of Police (HQ), Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
5.	Shri Anuj Kumar, IPS (AGMUT : 2016)	<ul> <li>A. Superintendent of Police (Traffic), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu with the following additional charges.</li> <li>B. Deputy Inspector General of Police (Prisons), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu</li> <li>C. Superintendent of Police (Intelligence), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> </ul>

		D. Principal, Police Training School, Sayli.
6.	Shri Manny Bhushan Singh, IPS	Superintendent of Police, Diu
	(AGMUT : 2019)	