Marathon Competition

Competition will be held on 18th December 2018 from 07.00 am onwards

Venue: Football Ground (Starting Point)

Reporting Time: 06.00 am

Last Date for registration is 17th December 2018 till 10.00 am **Route:**

For 5 km: - Football ground-Rajiv Gandhi Setu-Bus Depo (Nani Daman)-Police Station (Nani Daman)- Jetty Road- Education Dept.- Pedestrian Bridge- Secretariat (Nani Daman)- Football ground.

For 10 km: - Football ground-Rajiv Gandhi Setu-Bus Depo (Nani Daman)-Taxi Stand (Nani Daman)-Tinbatti- Mashal Chowk- Dmaan College Roadcoastal Highway- Khariwad- Rajiv Gandhi Setu - Football ground.

For 21 km: - Football ground-Rajiv Gandhi Setu-Bus Depo (Nani Daman)-Taxi Stand (Nani Daman)-Tinbatti- Marwad Hospital Road- Devka Road-Kadaiya- Bhimpore Char Rasta- Coastal Site (Jalaram Mandir)- Coastal Highway- Varkund Road- Khariwad Road- Rajiv Gandhi Setu - DMC Football ground.

✤ Winners for each category will be awarded with the prize.