U. T. Administration of Daman & Diu, Office of the Collector, Collectorate, Dholar, Moti Daman- 396 220.

No.COL/DMN/APE/E-M/84/2018-19/ 1679

Dated:- | 8/03/2019.

ORDER

In exercise of the power conferred under Section 21 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 and all powers enabling in this behalf, the Administrator of U.T. of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli is hereby pleased to appoint the following officers as Special Executive Magistrates for ensuing forthcoming General Election to the Lok Sabha 2019 at the jurisdiction of Daman District with immediate effect, till 31st May, 2019,

I. For Daman District

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of the Officers
1.	Shri Kuldeep Singh, Joint Director (Transport), Daman.
2.	Shri Haresh Tandel, AE, Electricity Dept., Nani Daman.
3.	Shri D. B. Ahir, Superintendent (G), Education Department, Nani Daman.
4.	Shri Hitesh Dhuka, EE, OIDC, Nani Daman.
5.	Shri D. R. Tandel, Superintendent (G), Home Dept., Secretariat, Daman.
6.	Shri Mayank Rana, AE, PWD, Moti Daman.
7.	Shri K. K. Dubey, Superintendent (G), Finance Dept., Daman.
8.	Shri D. S. Prabhakar, I/c EE, PWD, Daman.
9.	Shri Kiran Bhatia, CIF & B, Daman.
10.	Shri Yatendra Bhargav, CS, OIDC, Nani Daman.
11.	Shri Manoj Berawala, AE, PWD, Moti Daman.
12.	Shri H. K. Kamli, Superintendent (G), Personnel Dept., Secretariat, Daman.
13.	Shri Milind Ingle, EE, Electricity Department, Daman.
14.	Smt. Abhilasha Agrawal, Superintendent, Fisheries Dept., Daman.
15.	Shri M. D. Patel, ADE, Director of Education, Nani Daman.
16.	Shri H. B. Jethwa, Superintendent (Sub-Jail), Moti Daman.
17.	Smt. Silvana Pereira, Excise Inspector Stations, Excise Dept., Daman.
18.	Shri Keyur Patel, AE, Daman Municipal Council, Moti Daman.
19.	Shri K. K. Bhaskaran, AE, Electricity Dept., Nani Daman.
20.	Shri Anil Damania, AE, Electricity Dept., Nani Daman.
21.	Shri K. N. Patel, Site Superintendent, Daman Municipal Council, Daman.
22.	Shri Rajat Biswas, JE, PWD, Daman.
23.	Shri Sandip Tamboli, Asstt. Engineer, OIDC, Daman. Shri Pankaj R. Patel, Asstt. Engineer, PWD, District Panchayat, Daman.
24.	Shri J. B. Chauhan, labour Inspector, Labour department, Daman.
25.	Shirt J. B. Chaurian, labour hispector, Eabour department, Paman
26.	Shri Elphinstone Jesus, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
27.	Shri Avinash Kumbhakar, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
28.	Shri Bhavin Patel, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
29.	Shri Ankit Patel, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
30.	Shri Ankit Khushwaha, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
31.	Shri Dikshit Charaniya, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
32.	Shri Milan Patel, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
33.	Shri Suryakant Jivani, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
34.	Shri Ankit Gupta, Excise Inspector, Excise Department, Daman.
35.	Shri Dharmendra Jadhav, Manager, OIDC, Daman.
	Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh, Junior Engineer, PWD, Moti Daman.
36.	Shir Pradeep Kumar Singh, Junior Engineer, PVVD, Wot Barnan.

Continue on Page 2...

4

II. For Diu District

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of the Officers
1.	Shri M. R. Kamalia, Deputy Director of Accounts, Branch, Diu.
2.	Shri G. N. Jadav, I/c. Executive Engineer, PWD WD-II, Diu.
3.	Shri D. D. Mansuri, Assistant Director of Education, Collectorate, Diu.
4.	Shri Harilal J. Vala, Principal, GHSS, Bhucharwada, Diu.
5.	Shri M. D. Gohil, Asst. Engineer, PWD, SD-II, Diu.
6.	Shri Saleem Ahmed, Motor Vehicle Inspector, RTO section, Collectorate, Diu.
7.	Shri Nitin G. Gajwani, Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Diu.
8.	Shri K. S. Gaikwad, Range Forest Officer, Range Forest Office, Diu.
9.	Shri C. B. Parvadia, VAT Officer(GST), VAT Dept., Diu.
10.	Shri H. M. Bamania, Asstt. Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Dept., Diu.
11.	Shri Sukar R. Anajani, Asstt. Supdt. of Fisheries, Fisheries Dept., Diu.
12.	Shri R. B. Baria, I/c. Superintendent, Collectorate, Diu.

The above officers shall work under the overall control of the Collector and District Magistrate, Daman and Diu respectively.

The jurisdiction of the above listed Special Executive Magistrates would be determined by the Collector and District Magistrate Daman/Diu.

By order and in the name of the Administrator of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli

(Gurpreet Singh)
Deputy Secretary (Home)

To,

The concerned Officers.

Copy to:

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrator, Secretariat, Moti Daman.
- 2. P.A. to Advisor to Hon'ble Administrator, Secretariat, Daman.
- 3. The Finance Secretary, Secretariat, Daman.
- 4. The Collector, Daman/ Diu.
- 5. The Deputy Inspector General of Police, Daman & Diu and DNH, Daman.
- 6. The Superintendent of Police, Daman.
- 7. The Joint Director, Govt. Printing Press, Daman for publication in Govt. Gazette.
- 8. The SIO, NIC for uploading in the official website of the Collector, Daman.
 - 9. The Office Copy/ Guard File.