SEATS RESERVED IN VILLAGE PANCHAYATS OF DAMAN AND DIU [Election Commission's Order No. 7-11/ec/dd/2005 dated 16th August, 2005]

Sr. No.	Name of the Village Panchayat	Ward No.	For whom reserved
		AMAN DISTRICT	I
1	Marwad	Ward No. 2	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 4	General woman
2.	Kadaiya	Ward No. 2	General woman
		Ward No. 5	S. T. woman
3.	Bhimpore	Ward No. 2	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 5	General woman
4.	Varkund	Ward No. 5	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 6	S. C. woman
5.	Dabhel	Ward No. 3	General woman
		Ward No. 4	General woman
		Ward No. 7	General woman
6.	Kachigam	Ward No. 1	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 2	General woman
		Ward No. 4	S. T. woman
7.	Patlara	Ward No. 3	General woman
		Ward No. 5	General woman
8.	Magarwada	Ward No. 2	General woman
		Ward No. 3	S. T. General
		Ward No. 4	S. T. woman
9.	Damanwada	Ward No. 1	General woman
		Ward No. 3	S. T. woman
10.	Pariyari	Ward No. 1	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 2	General woman
		Ward No. 4	S. T. General
		Ward No. 5	S. T. General
		DIU DISTRICT	
11.	Vanakbara	Ward No. 3	General woman
		Ward No. 4	General woman
		Ward No. 5	General woman
12.	Saudiwadi	Ward No. 3	General woman
		Ward No. 5	General woman
13.	Bucharwada	Ward No. 1	General woman
		Ward No. 3	General woman
14.	Zolawadi	Ward No. 4	General woman
		Ward No. 5	General woman

<u>TABLE – II</u> <u>SEATS RESERVED IN DISTRICT PANCHAYAT</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the District	Ward No.	For whom reserved
1.	Daman	Ward No. 3	General woman
		Ward No. 5	S. T. woman
		Ward No. 8	S. T. General
		Ward No. 11	General woman
		Ward No. 12	General woman
2.	Diu	Ward No. 15	S. C. woman
		Ward No. 18	General woman
		Ward No. 20	General woman

TABLE - III

NAME OF THE VILLAGE PANCHAYATS WHERE OFFICE CHAIRMAN ARE RESERVED

Sr. No.	Name of the Village Panchayat	For whom reserved		
	where office of Chairman is			
	reserved			
	DAMAN DISTRICT			
1.	Marwad	S. T. Woman		
2.	Kadaiya	General Woman		
3.	Bhimpore	S. T. Woman		
4.	Kachigam	General Woman		
5.	Patlara	General Woman		
DIU DISTRICT				
1.	Vanakbara	General Woman		
2.	Bucharwada	General Woman		

NAME OF CHAIRMAN, VICE – CHAIRMAN AND ELECTED MEMBERS OF VILLAGE PANCHAYATS OF DAMAN DISTRICT.

Sr. No.	Village	e Ward No.	Elected Chairman, Vice – Chairman and Elected Member of Panchayats of Daman District.	
	Panchayat			
			DAMAN DISTRIC	<u>CT</u>
1	Marwad	Ward No. 2	Chairman	Halpati Nandaben Jyantibhai
		Ward No. 5	Vice - Chairman	Peerwala Zakir Husain Abdul Gafur
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Patel Rameshbhai Babubhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Halpati Taraben Rameshbhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Patel Bhartiben Bhagubhai
2.	Kadaiya	Ward No. 2	Chairman	Patel Dakshaben Gujubbhai
	-	Ward No. 1	Vice – Chairman	Agariya Mahesh Karsanbhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Halpati Ganpatbhai Morarbhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Lalu Argi
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Halpati Kalpanaben Natwarbhai
3.	Bhimpore	Ward No. 5	Chairman	Halpati Manjuben Dilipbhai
	-	Ward No. 4	Vice – Chairman	Patel Shantubhai Hirabhai
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Patel Jagdishbhai Govindbhai
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Halpati Ushaben Amrutbhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Vacant
4.	Varkund	Ward No. 1	Chairman	Bhandari Rameshbhai Mohanbhai
		Ward No. 3	Vice – Chairman	Patel Bipinbhai Kalanbhai
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Patel Kalpeshkumar Thakorbhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Kamli Kamuben Gamanbhai
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Halpati Kalavati Thakor
		Ward No. 6	Elected Member	Damania Kalpanaben Navinbhai
5.	Dabhel	Ward No. 1	Chairman	Patel Chanchalben Dahyabhai
		Ward No. 2	Vice – Chairman	Patel Gulabbhai Babubhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Patel Bhartiben Gulabbhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Patel Dakshaben Ramanbhai
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Patel Ramanbhai Raghabhai
		Ward No. 6	Elected Member	Patel Ramubhai Sukarbhai
		Ward No. 7	Elected Member	Kamli Meenaben Rajeshbhai
6.	Kachigam	Ward No. 4	Chairman	Halpati Damyantiben Kariabhai
		Ward No. 3	Vice - Chairman	Dhodia Fakirbhai Babubhai
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Halpati Bharatbhai Ghuriabhai
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Patel Jagrutiben
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Halpati Champakbhai

7	Dotlone	Ward No. 5	Chairman	Doton Vocant
7.	Patlara	Ward No. 5	Chairman	Ratan Vasant
		Ward No. 2	Vice - Chairman	Satish Shantilal
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Ishwarlal Fakirbhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Patel Chandanben Vinodbhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Patel Raviabhai Jogibhai
8.	Magarwada	Ward No. 5	Chairman	Kamli Mukeshbhai Vishnubhai
		Ward No. 2	Vice – Chairman	Patel Niruben Ramesh
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Dhodi Hareshbhai Ramju
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Halpati Balvantbhai Somabhai
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Halpati Miraben Rameshbhai
9.	Damanwada	Ward No. 2	Chairman	Patel Raichand Mohanbhai
		Ward No. 4	Vice – Chairman	Ishwar Naran
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Bari Parvatiben Kantubhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Halpati Hansaben Rameshbhai
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Dilip Lacmane
10.	Pariyari	Ward No. 4	Chairman	Varli Bachubhai Govindbhai
		Ward No. 5	Vice - Chairman	Varli Hareshbhai Budhiabhai
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Halpati Tanujaben Satishbhai
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Patel Ramilaben Chimanbhai
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Patel Arjunbhai Babubhai

NAME OF CHAIRMAN, VICE – CHAIRMAN AND ELECTED MEMBERS OF VILLAGE PANCHAYATS OF DIU DISTRICT.

Sr. No.	Name of the	e Ward No.	Elected Chairman, V	rice – Chairman and Elected Member of
	Village		Panchayats of Diu District.	
	Panchayat			
	1		DIU DISTRICT	
1	Vanakbara	Ward No. 8	Chairman	Baria Fulavnti Amrutlal
		Ward No. 2	Vice - Charman	Solnaki Meghji Lakhman
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Solanki Soma Deva
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Bamania Amrutaben Amrutlal
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Charania Chandra Ramji
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Baria Jashmita Lalji
		Ward No. 6	Elected Member	Baria Nathu Rama
		Ward No. 7	Elected Member	Dari Naresh Budiya
		Ward No. 9	Elected Member	Bamania Kanji Vira
2.	Saudwadi	Ward No. 4	Chairman	Baraiya Shankar Bhagwan
		Ward No. 5	Vice – Chairman	Bariya Lakhi Deva
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Charania Nanji Kakh
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Bamania Umesh Rama
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Chavda Kanta Shanti
3.	Bucharwada	Ward No. 1	Chairman	Jashu Chunilal Bamania
		Ward No. 2	Vice – Chairman	Solanki Babu Bhagwan
		Ward No. 3	Elected Member	Makwana Labhuben Ramesh
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Bamania Narendra Rana
		Ward No. 5	Elected Member	Vala Premji Chiman
4.	Zolawadi	Ward No. 3	Chairman	Solanki Shashikant Mavji
		Ward No. 5	Vice – Chairman	Raxaben Vassaramo
		Ward No. 1	Elected Member	Bamania Jiva Punja
		Ward No. 2	Elected Member	Solanki Shashikant Mavji
		Ward No. 4	Elected Member	Bamania Bhagvati Rajendra

NAME OF PRESIDENT AND ELECTED MEMBERS OF DISTRICT PANCHAYAT, DAMAN & DIU

Sr. No. Name of the		Name of President and Members of District Panchayat,			
Village Panchayat		Daman & Diu.			
		DAMAN DIST	RICT		
1.	Marward	Member	Patel Navinbhai Ramanbhai		
2.	Kadaiya	Member	Patel Gajubhai Dahyabhai		
3.	Bhimpore	Member	Patel Hinaben Hareshbhai		
4.	Varkund – A	Member	Patel Nanubhai Govanbhai		
5.	Varkund – B	Member	Halpati Sunitaben Mohanbhai		
6.	Dabhel – A	President	Patel Ketanbhai Dahyabhai		
7.	Dabhel – B	Member	Patel Ishwarbhai Bhanabhai		
8.	Kachigam	Member	Dhodya Devabhai Radkabhai		
9.	Patlara	Member	Patel Lalubhai Babubhai		
10.	Magarwada	Member	Patel Hareshbhai Hirabhai		
11.	Damanwada	Member	Patel Hemangini Mahesh		
12.	Pariary	Member	Patel Tarunaben Lalubhai		
	DIU DISTRICT				
1.	Vanakbara - A	Member	Bamania Premji Lakhman		
2.	Vanakbara – B	Vice - President	Laxmanbhai J. Solanki (Friendship)		
3.	Vanakbara - C	Member	Solanki Laxmiben Chhagan		
4.	Saudwadi – A	Member	Chavda Raja Bhagwan		
5.	Saudwadi – B	Member	Bamania Ukarda Bava		
6.	Bucharwada - A	Member	Bamania Shanta Manji		
7.	Bucharwada – B	Member	Bhodu Chunilal Bava		
8.	Zolawadi	Member	Vala Kanta Kantilal		