Directorate of Education, Union Territory Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, Daman – 396220.

## शिक्षा निदेशालय, केंद्र शासित प्रदेश दादरा एवं नगर हवेली एवं दमन दिव प्रशासन दमन *–*396 220

No. DE/ADM/Sr. List/PET/2020-21/972

Date:- 04/08/2021

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

A provisional Seniority List of Physical Education Teacher, working under Directorate of Education, D&NH and DD as on 01/01/2021 is hereby circulated as Annexure – I with a view to (a) provide information to all concerned and (b) invite objections, if any, to the said provisional seniority list within a period of 15 days from the date of publication through their respective Head Masters/I/c Head Masters.

Objection received after the stipulated period will not be considered/entertained.

This has approval of the approval of the Competent Authority.

Guray) (Nilesh Director of Education

Encl: As above

To,

1. All the Headmasters/I/c Head Masters of the Govt. Secondary /Higher Secondary Schools of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu are directed to circulate this O.M. amongst all the concered Trained Graduate Teachers of their respective school, obtain acknowledge with school and forward objections/suggestions/representations, received, if any to the Directorate, Daman.

Copy to :

- 1. PA to the Secretary Education, Secretariat Daman.
- 2. The Asstt. Director of Education (Admin./Acad.), DNH and Daman & Diu.
- 3. The Asstt. Director of Education, Collectorate, Diu with a request to circulate the same to all Govt. Higher Sec. School in Diu District.

.5

Annexure – I

## PROVISIOANL SENIORITY LIST OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Sr. No.	Name of the officer	Whether belongs to SC or ST if not, say neither	Date of Birth	Date of Regular appoint- ment to the grade	UPSC reference in which recommend ed / approved	Post held substant- ively	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1.	Shri Gaurang Harishchandra Vora	Neither	30-12-1966	31-05-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	By promotion PGT
2.	Shri Riteshbhai Bharatbhai Bhandari	OBC	10-05-1990	30-09-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	By Direct Recruitment on
3.	Shri Sunil Dadaji Pagar,	Neither	03-06-1976	30-09-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	Probation PGT
4.	Shri H. V. Acharya	Neither	10-01-1963	01-10-1988	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
5.	Shri R. B. Baria	Neither	03-04-1961	01-10-1988	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
6.	Shri G. G. Tandel	Neither	10-04-1965	01-02-1990	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
7.	Shri D. D. Gomes	Neither	21-09-1962	01-02-1990	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
8.	Shri Bharatbhai Govindbhai Tandel	Neither	02-06-1965	17-08-1990	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
9.	Shri D. P. Mori	Neither	01-06-1964	08-12-1990	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
10.	Kum. V. L. Kamalia	Neither	01-09-1972	12-09-1994	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
11.	Shri M. B. Patel	Neither	02-09-1970	30-11-1994	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
12.	Shri Mahesh Gulab Patel	ST	03-03-1968	31-08-1998	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
13.	Shri Kishanbhai Gomanbhai Chaudhari	ST	10-02-1968	01-09-1998	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
14.	Smt. Pushpa Magji Atara	ST	01-06-1969	01-09-1998	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
15.	Shri Bhavikbhai Bhagubhai Patel	Neither	14-08-1970	02-02-2001	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
16.	Smt. Gitaben Virsinh Chauhan	Neither	09-12-1972	02-02-2001	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
17.	Shri Sanjay Bhatu Bhamre	Neither	01-06-1968	11-08-2003	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	

18.	Smt. Nirmalaben Bhagvanbhai Mahayanvanshi	SC	15-03-1974	11-08-2003	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
19.	Shri Sukar Radka Mahala	S.T.	10-01-1969	11-08-2003	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
20.	Shri Rustam Javalya Chaudhari	ST	09-08-1970	04-06-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
21.	Smt. Bharti Govind Chauhan	Neither	12-01-1965	04-06-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
22.	Shri Jashvant Nidhal Patel	ST	15-08-1966	04-06-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
23.	Shri Jane Bhima Pawar	ST	01-04-1965	04-06-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
24.	Shri Sanvjibhai Ratanbhai Bhoya	ST	20-09-1972	04-06-2010	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
25.	Shri.S.P.Solanki	OBC	23-12-1968	13-07-2011	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
26.	Shri. Nanji J. Jethwa	OBC	04-01-1971	23-07-2012	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
27.	Patel Nareshbhai Dubarbhai	OBC	15-08-1985	02-04-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	By Direct Recruitment
28.	Manesh Amrat	OBC	12-11-1990	16-03-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	on Probation
29.	Patel Hardikkumar Sumanbhai	OBC	22-04-1988	27-03-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
30.	Patel Rajnikant Kalidas	Neither	17-03-1971	04-03-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	Subject to outcome of
31.	Patel Ajay Nagin	OBC	14-05-1990	17-09-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	Court matter
32.	Rathore DevrajSingh BhanwarSingh	Neither	25-12-1991	14-04-2017	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
33.	Smt. Bhartiben Budhiyabhai Vaghamare	ST	01-09-1984	05-10-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	By Direct Recruitment on
34.	Shri Sumit Manikrao Wankhede	SC	26-09-1988	31-10-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	Probation
35.	Shri VinayakBhagwan Kedar	OBC	28-07-1988	30-09-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	
36.	Shri Jayeshkumar Harilal Desai	SC	14-03-1980	01-10-2019	NA	Phy. Edu. Teacher	

Qui (Nilesh Gurav) Director of Education