UT ADMINISTRATION OF DAMAN AND DIU OFFICE OF THE COLLECTOR AND DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER DAMAN

No. 01/31/PS for GE LS/2019 / 461

Dated:- [2/03/2019

PRESS NOTE

The Election Commission of India has approved the changed list of Polling Station vide letter no.64/D&D/2019 dated 08th March 2019.

The said list of Polling Stations shall be available at the office of the DEO/Collector, Daman & Diu, Dy.Collector(Gen)/ERO, Mamlatdar/AERO, Daman & Diu, CEO(DP) & CO (DMC) for inspection.

The above said list of Polling Station shall also available at the website of CEO(UT) www.ceodaman.nic.in .

(Harminder Singh)
Dy.Collector(Gen)/ERO
1-Daman & Diu Parliamentary Constituency
Daman

Copy to:-

- 1- The Chief Electoral Officer, Daman & Diu, Secretariat, Daman.
- 2- The Dy.CEO, Daman & Diu, Daman.
- 3- The Collector/DEO, Daman /Diu.
- 4- The Mamlatdar/AERO, Daman/Diu.
- 5- The CEO, District Panchayat, Daman.
- 6- The CO, Daman Municipal Council Daman.
- The SIO, NIC, Daman to publish on the website.
- 8- The FPO, Daman with a request to publish the same in local newspapers, as per approved policy of the UT Administration of Daman & Diu.