No.1/105/07-Per/Part/92 & Administration of Daman & Diu, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, Secretariat, Daman – 396 220

Dated: /3 / 06 / 2013

ORDER

The Administrator of Daman & Diu is is pleased to transfer and post the following Officials in the departments shown against their names with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of Official	Present Posting	Transferred & Posted to
1	Shri R C Patel, UDC	Government College, Daman	Electricity Department, Daman vice Shri Amrut K Patel, UDC
2	Shri Amrut K Patel, UDC	Electricity Department, Daman	GHSS, Zari, Moti Daman vice Shri S G Tandel, UDC
3	Smt Dolly M Berawala, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	Collectorate, Daman vice Shri R R Patel, UDC
4	Smt V M Fernandes, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	O/o. Development Commissioner, Daman vice Shri Mukund D Solanki, UDC
5	Smt Josefa R L Noronha, UDC	Administrator's Secretariat, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Shri Felix Albuquerque, UDC
6	Shri Kanubhai D Thakur, UDC	Chief of Police, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Smt Dolly M Berawala, UDC
7	Shri P R Halpati, UDC	CRSR, Daman	Mamlatdar, Daman vice Smt Ila F Tandel, UDC
8	Shri S H Varli, UDC	Deputy Secretary (Election), Daman	Administrator's Secretariat, Daman vice Smt Josefa Noronha, UDC
9	Shri A B Halpati, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	Chief of Police, Daman vice Shri Kanu D Thakur, UDC
10	Smt Maria L Lopes, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	ATP, Daman vice Kum Melenie R Pereira, UDC
11	Shri Govind B Patel, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	Finance Department, Daman vice Smt Nikita B Naik, UDC
12	Shri Felix J A Albuquerque, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	Government College, Daman vice Shri R C Patel, UDC
13	Shri Ratilal P Patel, UDC	Directorate of Accounts, Daman	EE, PWD, Daman vice Smt Valina Dias, UDC
14	Shri Mukund D Solanki, UDC	O/o. Development Commissioner, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Smt V M Fernandes, UDC Cont2/-

33.6.2013.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of Official	Present Posting	Transferred & Posted to
15	Kum Melenie R Pereira, UDC	Administrator's Secretariat, Daman	CRSR, Daman vice Shri P R Halpati, UDC
16	Shri Chandu P Patel, UDC	Electricity Department, Daman	Government Polytechnic, Daman vice Shri I V Halpati, UDC
17	Shri I V Halpati, UDC	Government Polytechnic, Daman	Electricity Department, Daman vice Shri Chandu P Patel, UDC
18	Smt. Ila F Tandel, UDC	Mamlatdar, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Shri A B Halpati, UDC
19	Shri S G TAndel, UDC	GHSS, Zari, Moti Daman	O/o. Deputy Secretary (Election), Daman vice Shri S H Varli, UDC
20	Smt Valina Dias, UDC	EE, PWD, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Smt Maria L Lopes, UDC
21	Smt Nikita B Naik, UDC	Finance Department, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Shri Govind B Patel, UDC
22	Shri Rajesh R Patel, UDC	Collectorate, Daman	Excise Department, Daman vice Shri Manilal N Patel, UDC
23	Shri Manilal N Patel, UDC	Exceise Department, Daman	Directorate of Accounts, Daman vice Shri Ratilal P Patel, UDC

The above officials will be stand relieved w.e.f. 14-06-2013 (AN).

By Order and in the name of the Administrator of Daman & Diu

(B. S. Thakur)
Deputy Secretary (Pers.)

Copy to:

- 1. The Staff Officer to Administrator, Secretariat, Daman.
- 2. The Development Commissioner, Secretariat, Daman.
- 3. The Finance Secretary, Secretariat, Daman.
- 4. The Collector, Daman.
- 5. The Director of Accounts, Daman.
- 6. The Concerned Head of Offices, Daman.
- 7. The Concerned Officials (Through Head of Office), Daman.
- 8. The DIO, NIC, Daman for uploading in Daman Website.
 - 9. Office copy / Guard file.