## LIST OF IAS OFFICERS POSTED AT DAMAN & DIU & DNH AS ON 22-12-2014

Sr.	Name of Officer	Charges
No.	Shri Ashish Kundra 149	
1.	Shri Ashish Kundra, IAS, (AGMUT : 1996) Administrator of Daman & Diu and DNH	<ul> <li>A. Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> <li>1. Home (including Police, Fire Services &amp; Prisons)</li> <li>2. Personnel &amp; Administrative Reforms</li> <li>3. Vigilance</li> <li>4. Environment &amp; Forest</li> <li>B. Chairman OIDC</li> <li>C. Chairman, SC / ST &amp; OBC Corp.</li> <li>D. Chairman, DNH Power Distribution Co. Ltd.</li> </ul>
2.	Shri Sandeep Kumar, IAS, (AGMUT : 1997)	A. <u>Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</u> 1. PWD
	Development Commissioner, Daman & Diu and DNH	<ul> <li>2. Revenue</li> <li>3. Urban Development</li> <li>4. Taxation</li> <li>5. Power, including Non-Conventional Energy Sources</li> <li>6. Health</li> <li>7. Information Technology</li> <li>B. Managing Director, OIDC, DD &amp; DNH</li> <li>C. Managing Director, DNH Power Distribution Co. Ltd.</li> <li>D. <u>Chairman</u></li> <li>1. PDA, DD &amp; DNH</li> </ul>
3.	Shri P.S. Reddy, IAS, (AGMUT : 2004)	A. Finance Secretary, Daman & Diu and DNH
	Finance Secretary, Daman & Diu and DNH	<ul> <li>B. Secretary-cum-Director, Daman &amp; Diu</li> <li>1. Industries</li> <li>2. Parliamentary Affairs</li> <li>3. Art &amp; Culture, DD &amp; DNH</li> <li>4. Sports &amp; Youth Affairs, DD &amp; DNH</li> <li>C. Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> <li>1. Agriculture &amp; Soil Conservation</li> <li>2. Planning &amp; Statistics</li> <li>3. Fisheries</li> <li>4. Animal Husbandry &amp; Veterinary Services</li> <li>D. Commissioner (VAT), Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> </ul>
		<ul> <li>E. Managing Director, SC/ST/OBC, Finance and Development Corporation, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> <li>F. <u>Director, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</u></li> <li>1. Panchayat Elections</li> <li>2. Municipal Elections</li> </ul>

4.	Shri P. Lalchhuanga, IAS	
	(AGMUT : 2004)	<ul> <li>A. <u>Special Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</u></li> <li>1. Home</li> <li>2. Vigilance</li> </ul>
	Special Secretary (Personnel), Daman & Diu and DNH	B. <u>Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</u> 1. Social Welfare
5.	Shri G.S. Meena, IAS (AGMUT : 2004) Collector, DNH	<ul> <li>A. <u>Secretary, DNH</u> <ol> <li>General Administration &amp; Protocol</li> <li>Rural Development</li> <li>Labour &amp; Employment</li> <li>Cooperation</li> <li>Information &amp; Publicity</li> </ol> </li> <li>B. <u>Secretary-cum-Director, DNH</u> <ol> <li>Food &amp; Civil Supplies</li> <li>Animal Husbandry &amp; Veterinary Services</li> <li>Fisheries</li> <li>Transport</li> <li>Panchayati Raj Institutions</li> <li>Civil Aviation</li> </ol> </li> <li>C. <u>Special Secretary, DNH</u> <ol> <li>Urban Development</li> <li>Urban Development</li> </ol> </li> <li>Director, DNH <ol> <li>Municipal Administration</li> <li>Information &amp; Publicity</li> </ol> </li> <li>E. Registrar of Co. op. Societies, DNH <ol> <li>Labour</li> <li>Excise</li> </ol> </li> </ul>
6.	Shri Vinod P. Kavle, IAS (AGMUT : 2008) Collector, Diu	<ul> <li>A. <u>Special Secretary-cum-Director, Diu</u> <ol> <li>Information &amp; Publicity</li> <li>Archives &amp; Archeology</li> </ol> </li> <li>B. <u>Special Secretary, Diu</u> <ol> <li>Education</li> <li>GAD</li> </ol> </li> <li>C. <u>Additional Commissioner, Diu</u> <ol> <li>Excise</li> <li>VAT</li> </ol> </li> <li>D. <u>Additional Director, Diu</u> <ol> <li>Transport</li> <li>Tourism</li> </ol> </li> <li>E. <u>Special Secretary-cum-Additional Director, Diu</u> <ol> <li>Civil Aviation</li> </ol> </li> </ul>
7.	Shri Ramesh Verma, IAS (AGMUT : 2009) Secretary (Science & Technology), Daman & Diu and DNH	<ul> <li>A. Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu <ol> <li>Cooperation</li> <li>Education, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> <li>Official Language, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> <li>Tourism, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> </ol> </li> <li>B. Secretary-cum-Director, Daman &amp; Diu <ol> <li>Port &amp; Light House</li> <li>Civil Aviation</li> <li>Information &amp; Publicity</li> </ol> </li> <li>C. Joint Managing Director-cum-Chief General Manager, OIDC, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</li> </ul>

8.	Shri Gaurav Rajawat, IAS,	A. Secretary, Daman & Diu
		1. General Administration & Protocol
	(AGMUT : 2011)	2. Rural Development
		3. Labour & Employment
	Collector, Daman	
		B. <u>Special Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu and DNH</u> <ol> <li>Information Technology</li> </ol>
		1. mornation recinology
		C. Secretary-cum-Director, Daman & Diu
		1. Food & Civil Supplies
		2. Transport
		3. Panchayati Raj Institutions
		D. <u>Special Secretary, Daman &amp; Diu</u>
		1. Urban Development
		E. <u>Director, Daman &amp; Diu</u>
		1. Municipal Administration 2. Fisheries
		2. Fishenes
		F. Registrar of Co. op. Societies, Daman & Diu
		G. <u>Commissioner, Daman &amp; Diu</u>
		1. Labour 2. Excise
		2. Excise
9.	Smt. Mitali Namchoom, IAS,	A. Additional Secretary, DNH
		1. Education
	(AGMUT : 2011)	B. Director, DNH
		1. Technical & Higher Education
	Director (Education), DNH	2. Social Welfare
		C. Principal, Institute of Hotel Management, Karad, Silvassa
		51174354
		D. Mission Director, NRHM, DNH
10.	Shri Vikram Singh Malik, IAS,	A. Deputy Commissioner, Daman.
10.	Shiri vikiani Shiyii Malik, 185,	1. Excise
	(AGMUT : 2012)	2. Labour, Daman & Diu
	()	
	Deputy Collector (HQ), Daman	B. Land Acquisition Collector, Daman.
		C. Deputy Secretary, Daman & Diu
		1. Labour & Employment
		2. Port & Light House
		3. General Administration & Protocol
		4. Food & Civil Supplies
		5. Revenue